top of page

Our peasant meat

Did you know that our free-range pigs and beefs are raised naturally and are free of hormones and antibiotics?   When you buy our free-range pork or beef, you are assured that your meat comes from careful and respectful breeding; the key to guaranteeing you very high quality meat.

The different cuts of pork

Available by half or whole

Whether you choose half or a whole pig, the cuts prepared by the butcher are the same (only the quantities vary): Example of cuts: butt roast, shoulder roast, butt slice, butt slice, chops (pork chops), spareribs, beef jerky, grills and shanks.

 

PRICE (half or whole pork)(all fees are included, without tax)

$4.25/ pound, cut, wrapped double plastic

We believe that half a pig will weigh between 100 and 125 pounds And a whole pig will weigh between 200 to 250 pounds.

beef cuts.png

The different cuts of beef

 Available by the half

 

Example of cuts: Shanks, Stewing Cubes, Ground Beef, Rib Steak and/or Rib Eye, Bone-In or Bone-In Beef Blade, Beef Shoulder, T-Bone Steak, strip loin and filet mignon, sirloin steak, sirloin roast, roast or interior steak, flank steak.

 

PRICE (half beef) (all fees are included, without tax)

$7.00/ pound, cut, wrapped double plastic

We believe that half a beef will weigh between 200 and 250 pounds

Deposit to reserve your pork or beef

To reserve your pork or beef and place your order , we require a deposit of $150.

Notes:

1) The pigs and beef will be treated by the butcher and will arrive at our house in batches, in November and December.When your order is ready,notWe will contact you to suggest a date and time for picking up your order.

2) It is also possible to make your deposit at the vegetable shack in cash, debit or credit or by contacting us by phone at 726-3877 (deposit by Interac transfer atgumeschezreno@hotmail.com).

bottom of page

top of page

 -Nos viandes paysannes -

Saviez-vous que nos porcs et boeufs fermiers sont élevés naturellement en liberté et sont sans hormones ni antibiotiques ?  Lorsque vous achetez notre porc ou boeuf fermier , vous êtes assurés que votre viande provient d'un élevage soigné et respectueux; la clé vous assurant une viande de très grande qualité.

Les différentes coupes du porc

Disponible à la demi ou entier

Que vous choisissiez la demie d'un porc ou un en entier, les coupes préparées par le boucher sont les mêmes (ce sont seulement les quantités qui vont variées): Exemple de coupes : rôti de fesse, rôti d'épaule, tranche de soc, tranche de fesse, côtelettes (pork chops), spareribs, viande hanchée, grillades et jarrets.

 

PRIX (disponible à la demie ou entier)(tous les frais sont inclus, sans taxe)

4,25 $/livre, tranché, et emballé double pellicule plastique.

Nous estimons qu'un demi-cochon pèsera entre 100 et 125 livres et qu'un cochon entier pèsera entre 200 à 250 livres.

boeuf coupes.png

Les différentes coupes du boeuf

 Disponible à la demi

 

Exemple de coupes : Jarrets, cubes à ragout, bœuf haché, bifteck de côte (« Ribsteak ») et/ou faux-filet, palette de bœuf avec os ou désossé, épaule de boeuf, bifteck d'aloyau (« T-Bone »), contre-filet et filet mignon, bifteck de surlonge ,rôti de surlonge, rôti ou bifteck d'intérieur, bavette.

 

PRIX (demi)

(tous les frais sont inclus, sans taxe)

 

7,00 $/livre, tranché, et emballé double pellicule plastique.

Nous estimons qu'un demi-boeuf pèsera entre 200 et 250 livres

Dépôt pour réserver votre porc ou votre boeuf

Pour réserver votre porc ou votre boeuf et passer votre commande , nous demandons un dépôt de 150 $.

Notes :

1) Les porcs et boeufs seront traités par le boucher et arriveront chez nous par lots, en décembre. Lorsque votre commande sera prête, nous vous contacterons pour vous proposer une date et une heure pour le ramassage de votre commande.

2) Il est aussi possible de faire votre dépôt en argent comptant, débit ou crédit ou en nous contactant par téléphone au 732-5174 (dépôt par virement Interac à legumeschezreno@hotmail.com).

bottom of page